Month Flat Week Day

Wed. 5 Oct, 2022

Cut-Off Day

Wed. 5 Oct, 2022 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mon. 10 Oct, 2022

Town Office Closed

Mon. 10 Oct, 2022 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tue. 11 Oct, 2022

South Central Fair

Tue. 11 Oct, 2022 5:00 pm - Sat. 15 Oct, 2022 11:00 pm

Town Council Meeting

Tue. 11 Oct, 2022 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Wed. 12 Oct, 2022

South Central Fair

Tue. 11 Oct, 2022 5:00 pm - Sat. 15 Oct, 2022 11:00 pm

Thu. 13 Oct, 2022

South Central Fair

Tue. 11 Oct, 2022 5:00 pm - Sat. 15 Oct, 2022 11:00 pm

Fri. 14 Oct, 2022

South Central Fair

Tue. 11 Oct, 2022 5:00 pm - Sat. 15 Oct, 2022 11:00 pm

Sat. 15 Oct, 2022

South Central Fair

Tue. 11 Oct, 2022 5:00 pm - Sat. 15 Oct, 2022 11:00 pm

Mon. 17 Oct, 2022

Fall Clean-Up Week

Mon. 17 Oct, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 21 Oct, 2022 3:00 pm

Tue. 18 Oct, 2022

Fall Clean-Up Week

Mon. 17 Oct, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 21 Oct, 2022 3:00 pm

Wed. 19 Oct, 2022

Fall Clean-Up Week

Mon. 17 Oct, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 21 Oct, 2022 3:00 pm

Thu. 20 Oct, 2022

Fall Clean-Up Week

Mon. 17 Oct, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 21 Oct, 2022 3:00 pm

Fri. 21 Oct, 2022

Fall Clean-Up Week

Mon. 17 Oct, 2022 7:00 am - Fri. 21 Oct, 2022 3:00 pm

Mon. 24 Oct, 2022

Water Bills Due

Mon. 24 Oct, 2022 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Upcoming Events